Contact Us
Secretary:
Andrew Hignell
secretary@acscricket.com
 
Membership Secretary:
Huw Nathan
ACS Membership
36 Runton Road
Poole
Dorset
BH12 1NX
membership@acscricket.com
07779 324769
 
Sales Representative:
John Anderson
ACS Sales
The City Press Leeds Ltd
St Ann’s Mill
Commercial Road
Kirkstall
Leeds
LS5 3AE
sales@acscricket.com
0113 278 4286
 
Editor ‘Cricket Statistician’:
Simon Sweetman
editor@acscricket.com
Editor ‘Lives in Cricket’:
Mark Rowe
livesincricket@acscricket.com
Editor ‘ACS Yearbook and Match Scores’:
Philip Bailey
via Secretary (see above)
Editor ‘Overseas First Class Annual’:
John Bryant
via Secretary (see above)
Editor ‘Second Eleven Annual’:
Howard Clayton
via Secretary (see above)
Editor ‘Minor Counties Scores’:
Julian Lawton Smith
via Secretary (see above)
 
Book Reviews:
Richard Lawrence
reviews@acscricket.com
Webmaster:
Harriet Monkhouse
webmaster@acscricket.com

 

Shopping Cart