Two pairs of bowlers from the same team each bowling unchanged through a completed innings in a first-class match

BowlersFor/AgainstStart Date
Bashir Haider; Afaq Khan (1st inns)
Ahad Khan; Nazir Khan (2nd inns)
Railways v Dera Ismail Khan2 Dec 1964
RA Thompson; GA Faulkner (1st inns)
AEE Vogler; SJ Pegler (2nd inns)
Transvaal v Eastern Province19 Mar 1909
CP Carter; BC Cooley (1st inns)
AW Nourse; AC King (2nd inns)
Natal v Griqualand West29 Dec 1906
EF Upham; KH Tucker (1st inns)
WP Redgrave; EO Hales (2nd inns)
Wellington v Hawke’s Bay9 Mar 1906
JV Saunders; FB Collins (1st inns)
WW Armstrong; FJ Laver (2nd inns)
Victoria v Queensland31 Jan 1903

Thanks to Pelham Barton and Andrew Samson
Last updated 9 October 2019

Back to Index Page