Contact Us

Secretary:
Andrew Hignell
secretary@acscricket.com
Treasurer:
Garry Wallace
treasurer@acscricket.com
Membership Secretary:
Huw Nathan
ACS Membership
36 Runton Road
Poole
Dorset
BH12 1NX
membership@acscricket.com
07779 324769
Sales Representative:
Andrew Broadbent
ACS Sales
The City Press Leeds Ltd
St Ann’s Mill
Commercial Road
Kirkstall
Leeds
LS5 3AE
sales@acscricket.com
0113 278 4286
Editor of The Cricket Statistician:
Simon Sweetman
editor@acscricket.com
Editor of Lives in Cricket series:
Jeremy Lonsdale
livesincricket@acscricket.com
Editor of ACS International Year Book:
Philip Bailey
contact@acscricket.com
Editor of Overseas First Class Annual:
John Bryant
contact@acscricket.com
All other committee members: contact@acscricket.com
Editor of Second Eleven Annual:
Paul Parkinson
contact@acscricket.com
Editor of Minor Counties Scores:
Julian Lawton Smith
contact@acscricket.com
Book Reviews:
Richard Lawrence
reviews@acscricket.com
Webmaster:
Harriet Monkhouse
webmaster@acscricket.com