Irish Inter-Provincial Championship Winners 1966-2004

This incarnation of the Championship was limited overs matches

Guinness Cup
1966North WestUlster Country
1967Ulster CountryNorth Leinster
1968North LeinsterUlster Country
1969North Leinster
North West
1970Ulster CountrySouth Leinster
1971Ulster TownUlster Country
1972North LeinsterUlster Country
1973Ulster CountryUlster Town
1974Ulster CountryNorth Leinster
1975North LeinsterSouth Leinster
1976Ulster CountrySouth Leinster
1977North WestUlster Country
1978South LeinsterUlster Town
1979Ulster CountryUlster Town
1980Ulster TownUlster Country
North West
1981Ulster TownNorth Leinster
1982North LeinsterMunster
1983Ulster TownUlster Country
1984South LeinsterUlster Country
1985North Leinster
North West
Senior Interprovincial Tournament
1986North WestSouth Leinster
1987Ulster TownSouth Leinster
Ulster Bank Cup
1988South LeinsterUlster Country
1989North WestUlster Town
1990Ulster CountryUlster Town
AIB Bank Cup
1991South LeinsterNorth West
1992North WestUlster Town
1993North WestSouth Leinster
AIB/First Trust Cup
1994North WestUlster Town
1995South LeinsterNorth West
First Trust Cup
1996Development XINorth West
1997Northern Cricket UnionLeinster
1998No competition
1999LeinsterNorth West
North West
Northern Cricket Union
2001No competition
Regional Challenge
2002North WestSouthern XI
2003North WestSouthern XI
Northern Cricket Union
2004North LeinsterNorthern Cricket Union

Ger Siggins

Back to Competitions -> Ireland Domestic Competitions