Duleep Trophy Winners 1961/62–2023

1961/62West ZoneSouth Zone
1962/63West ZoneSouth Zone
1963/64South Zone and West Zone
1964/65West ZoneCentral Zone
1965/66South ZoneCentral Zone
1966/67South ZoneWest Zone
1967/68South ZoneWest Zone
1968/69West ZoneSouth Zone
1969/70West ZoneNorth Zone
1970/71South ZoneEast Zone
1971/72Central ZoneWest Zone
1972/73West ZoneCentral Zone
1973/74North ZoneCentral Zone
1974/75South ZoneWest Zone
1975/76South ZoneNorth Zone
1976/77West ZoneNorth Zone
1977/78West ZoneNorth Zone
1978/79North ZoneWest Zone
1979/80North ZoneWest Zone
1980/81West ZoneEast Zone
1981/82West ZoneEast Zone
1982/83North ZoneSouth Zone
1983/84North ZoneWest Zone
1984/85South ZoneNorth Zone
1985/86West ZoneSouth Zone
1986/87South ZoneWest Zone
1987/88North ZoneWest Zone
1988/89North Zone and West Zone
1989/90South ZoneCentral Zone
1990/91North ZoneWest Zone
1991/92North ZoneWest Zone
1992/93North ZoneCentral Zone
1993/94†North ZoneWest Zone
1994/95†North ZoneSouth Zone
1995/96†South ZoneCentral Zone
1996/97Central ZoneSouth Zone
1997/98Central Zone and West Zone
1998/99Central ZoneWest Zone
1999/00North ZoneWest Zone
2000/01†North ZoneCentral Zone
2001/02†West ZoneNorth Zone
2002/03†Elite CPlate B
2003/04North ZoneEast Zone
2004/05Central ZoneNorth Zone
2005/06West ZoneEast Zone
2006/07North ZoneSri Lanka A
2007/08North ZoneWest Zone
2008/09West ZoneSouth Zone
2009/10West ZoneSouth Zone
2010/11South ZoneNorth Zone
2011/12East ZoneCentral Zone
2012/13East ZoneCentral Zone
2013/14North Zone and South Zone
2014/15Central ZoneSouth Zone
2015/16No competition
2016/17India BlueIndia Red
2017/18India RedIndia Blue
2018/19India BlueIndia Red
2019/20India RedIndia Green
2020/21No competition
2021/22No competition
2022/23West ZoneSouth Zone
2023South ZoneWest Zone

† The tournament was played on a league basis with no knock-out matches. The winner and runner-up were declared on the basis of finishing higher in the points table.

Rajneesh Gupta

Back to India Domestic Competitions