Honorary Life Members of the ACS

This is a list of all those members who have been elected as Honorary Life Members by the Association.

Name Year Elected
RW Brooke 1987
DA Lambert 1987
P Wynne-Thomas 1990
KSC Trushell 1993
PR Thorn 1995
WD Ambrose 2009
AJ Webb 2012
DEJ Frith 2013
PD Griffiths 2015
JJ Griffiths 2015
BJ Heald 2017
MJK Smith 2017
DA Jeater 2019
PJ Bailey 2020