The Cricketer Cup Winners 1967-2023

1967Repton Pilgrims
1968Old Malvernians
1969Old Brightonians
1970Old Wykehamists
1971Old Tonbridgians
1972Old Tonbridgians
1973Rugby Meteors
1974Old Wykehamists
1975Old Malvernians
1976Old Tonbridgians
1977Shrewsbury Saracans
1978Charterhouse Friars
1979Old Tonbridgians
1980Marlborough Blues
1981Charterhouse Friars
1982Old Wykehamists
1983Repton Pilgrims
1984Old Tonbridgians
1985Oundle Rovers
1986Old Malvernians
1987Shrewsbury Saracans
1988Oundle Rovers
1989Oundle Rovers
1990Old Malvernians
1991Old Tonbridgians
1992Eton Ramblers
1993Old Cliftonians
1994Old Tonbridgians
1995Old Wellingtonians
1996Bradfield Waifs
1997Bradfield Waifs
1998Old Tonbridgians
1999Old Tonbridgians
2000Charterhouse Friars
2001Eton Ramblers
2002Old Tonbridgians
2003Old Tonbridgians
2004Old Tonbridgians
2005Bradfield Waifs
2006Old Malvernians
2007Old Tonbridgians
2008Old Malvernians
2009Old Tonbridgians
2010Old Malvernians
2011Old Malvernians
2012Shrewsbury Saracans
2013Old Tonbridgians
2014Old Cranleighans
2015Old Malvernians
2016Old Malvernians
2017Old Wellingtonians
2018Old Cranleighans
2019Old Tonbridgians
2020No competition
2021Old Millfieldians
2022Bradfield Waifs
2023Old Malvernians

Peter Hartland

Back to -> Competitions or -> England Domestic Competitions or -> England National Competitions