Leicestershire Club Cricket League Division 3 Winners 1984-1992

1984Earl Shilton Town Second XI
1985Broomleys Second XI
1986Kegworth Town Second XI
1987Narborough & Littlethorpe Second XI
1988Earl Shilton Town Second XI
1989Syston Town
1991Loughborough Carillon OB

The League changed its name to the Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League for the 1993 season.

Richard Holdridge

Back to Competitions