Leicestershire Club Cricket League Division 4 Winners 1984-1992

1984Barrow Town Second XI
1985Bardon Hill Second XI
1986Kibworth Second XI
1987Ashby Hastings Second XI
1988Cropston Second XI
1989Narborough & Littlethorpe Second XI
1990Earl Shilton Town Second XI
1991Newton Linford Second XI
1992Earl Shilton Town Second XI

The League changed its name to the Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League for the 1993 season.

Richard Holdridge

Back to Competitions