Northamptonshire County Knock-Out Cup Winners 1971-2019

The competition was organised by the Northamptonshire Cricket Association up to 1996, by the Northamptonshire Cricket Board from 1997 to 2006 and by the Northamptonshire Cricket League since 2007.

1971Stewarts and Lloyds
1972Horton House
1973Horton House
1974Northampton Saints
1975Irthlingborough Town
1976Kettering Town
1977Northampton Saints
1978Old Wellingburians
1979Northampton Saints
1980Northampton Saints
1981Northampton Saints
1982Northampton Saints
1983Horton House
1984Northampton Saints
1985Northampton Saints
1986Northampton Saints
1987Northampton Saints
1988Northampton Saints
1989Wellingborough Town
1990Horton House
1991Northampton Saints
1992Horton House
1993Horton House
1994Horton House
1995Old Northamptonians
1996Northampton Saints
1998Finedon Dolben
1999Finedon Dolben
2000Horton House
2001Old Northamptonians
2002Old Northamptonians
2003Finedon Dolben
2004Old Northamptonians
2005Old Northamptonians
2006Northampton Saints
2007Old Northamptonians
2008Northampton Saints
2009Northampton Saints
2010Oundle Town
2011Peterborough Town
2012Oundle Town
2013Peterborough Town
2014Peterborough Town
2015Oundle Town
2016Old Northamptonians
2018Peterborough Town
2019Finedon Dolben

Andrew Radd

Back to Competitions