Sri Lanka Premier Limited Overs Tournament 1988/89-2020/21

Brown’s Trophy
1988/89Singhalese Sports Club
1989/90Singhalese Sports Club
Hatna Trophy
1990/91Singhalese Sports Club
1991/92Nomads Sports Club
1992/93No competition
1993/94Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
1994/95No competition
1995/96Nondescripts Cricket Club
1996/97Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
1997/98Nondescripts Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament
1998/99Colts Cricket Club
1999/00Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club
2000/01Singhalese Sports Club
2001/02Nondescripts Cricket Club
Kandos Limited Over Tournament
2002/03Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament
2003/04Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
2004/05No competition
2005/06Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
2006/07Nondescripts Cricket Club
2007/08Singhalese Sports Club
2008/09Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
2009/10Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club
2010/11Colts Cricket Club
Singhalese Sports Club
2011/12Nondescripts Cricket Club
2012/13Ragama Cricket Club
2013/14Singhalese Sports Club
2014/15Colts Cricket Club
2015/16Nondescripts Cricket Club
2016/17No competition
2017/18Singhalese Sports Club
2018/19Singhalese Sports Club
2019/20No competition
2020/21Nondescripts Cricket Club
Sri Lanka Cricket Limited Overs Tournament
2021/22Tamil Union Cricket & Athletic Club

Jonathan Northall

Updates thanks to Vijitha Senaratne

Back to Competitions