East of Scotland Cricket Association President’s Plate/Activcity Plate Winners 2006-2016

President’s Plate
2006Preston VillageClackmannan County
2007Holy CrossBoroughmuir
2008Carlton Second XIStenhousemuir Second XI
2009Stenhousemuir Second XInot known
2010MusselburghStirling County Second XI
2011Largo Second XIMorton
2012TranentHoly Cross Second XI
2013Hawick & WiltonWoodcutters
2014TranentHoly Cross Second XI
2015WoodcuttersHawick & Wilton
Activcity Plate

Alan Veitch

Back to Competitions