Accrington and District Cricket League B Division Winners 1898-2004

1899St James
1900Antley Wesleyans
1901St Peters Second XI
1902Woodnook Baptists
1903Holy Trinity
1904St Pauls †
1905St Johns
1906-1907No competition
1908Clayton Wesley Mission †
1909St James
1910St Mary`s (Oswaldtwistle)
1911Bells Temperance
1912Antley Wesleyans
1913-1921No competition
1922Haslingden Church Institute
1922Haslingden Church Institute
1923No competition
1924Huncoat Baptists
1925Clayton New Church
1927Green Haworth Church School
1928Oswaldtwistle Immanuel
1929British Legion
1930Christ Church
1931Cambridge Street Wesleyans †
1932Whalley Road Congregational
1933Whalley Road Congregational
1934Sydney Street Methodists
1935Clifton Sports Club
1936Rileys Sports Club
1937Fern Gore B
1938Fern Gore B
1939-1947No competition
1948Courtaulds †
1949Poplar Working Mens Club
1950Howard and Bullough B
1952Howard and Bullough B
1953Howard and Bullough B
1954Alliance and Victoria Mills
1955Whalley Road Congregational
1956-1960No competition
1961Haslingden Youth Club
1962Whalley Road Congregational
1963Stonefold Church Institute
1964Howard and Bullough
1965No competition
1966Stonefold Church Institute
1967Church Third XI
1968Old Accringtonians
1970No competition
1971Oswaldtwistle St Andrews
1972Accrington Old Band Club
1974Platts Social Club
1976Stop and Rest
1977Church Third XI
1978Merrie England
1979Accrington Old Band Club
1980Haslingden Youth Club Old Boys
1982Oswaldtwistle St Andrews
1983Hargreaves Arms
1984Stop and Rest
1985Hargreaves Arms
1987Haslingden Casuals
1988Manchester Road
1989Enfield Manufacturing Co
1991Oswaldtwistle St Andrews
1992Attock †
1993St Phillips
1994Red Rose Taxis
1995Taverners A
1996Merrie England
1997Accrington A
1998Supreme Frames †
1999Accrington A
2000Taverners B
2001Taverners A

† indicates Champions after play-off

Nigel Stockley

Back to Competitions