York and District Senior Cricket League Division 5 Winners 1998-2013

Division 5
1998Bedale Second XI
1999Carlton Towers Second XI
2000Dringhouses Second XI
2001Pickering Second XI
2002Malton and Old Malton Second XI
2003Pocklington Second XI
2004Tadcaster Magnet Second XI
2005Dunnington Second XI
2006Sheriff Hutton Bridge Second XI
Division 5ADivision 5B
2008Driffield Third XI2008Thorp Arch and Boston Spa Second XI
2009Yapham2009Thirsk Second XI
2010Huntington2010York IV
Division 5
2011Castleford Second XI
2013Heworth Second XI

Ian Sumner

Back to Competitions