Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Third Division 1927-1962 (Broomhead Cup)

1927Dinnington P.M.
1928Whitwell U.M.C.
1929Whitwell U.M.C.
1930Retford Second XI
1931Rampton S.I.S.R.C.
1932Bolsover Colliery Second XI
1933Thurcroft Main Second XI
1934Manton Colliery Second XI
1935Worskop Co-operative Employees
1936Wales Church Second XI
1937Glapwell Colliery Second XI
1938Waleswood Colliery
1939Warsop Main Second XI
1940-1948No competition
1949Anston Second XI
Ordsall Wire Mills Second XI
1950Marshall’s Sports
1951Marshall’s Sports
1952Oates Sports
1954Laxton Second XI
1955Dinnington M.W. Second XI
1956Anston Second XI
1957Dinnington C.I. Second XI
1959Dinnington C.I. Second XI
1961Harthill Second XI
1962Ollerton Colliery Second XI

Thanks to Pete Grifiths