Basssetlaw and District Cricket League Division Eight 2001-2016

2001Cutthorpe Second XI
2002Mansfield Hosiery Mills Third XI
2003Mansfield and Pleasley Second XI
2004Blyth Second XI
2005Holmewood Miners Welfare Second XI
2006Mansfield and Pleasley Third XI
2007Waleswood Sports Second XI
2008Farnsfield Third XI
2009Notts and Arnold Amateur Fourth XI
2010Worksop Third XI
2011South Normanton
2012Aston Hall Third XI
2013Firbeck Colliery
2014Mansfield Hosiery Mills Fourth XI
2015Cuckney Fourth XI
2016Wiseton Second XI

Thanks to Pete Griffiths