Men’s World Test Championship 2019–2023

The nine highest-ranked Test teams were each scheduled to meet in six qualifying series over a two-year cycle (though the first cycle was disrupted by the Covid pandemic and not all series were completed). The two teams heading the table met in a final.

2019–2021New ZealandIndia†

Table leaders.

Harriet Monkhouse

Back to Competitions